Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Nursery

Welcome to our Nursery page, we like to be called Ladybirds!

 Morning session is 8.45am - 11.45am. Afternoon session is 12.15pm to 3.15pm

Please click here for an application form for Nursery.

Term 4

We have had a very bust start to Term 4 in Nursery.
The children have been exploring climbing, jumping and balancing in the hall for PE with Mrs Duffey. The children do PE on a Thursday.

We celebrated Shrove Tuesday with yummy Pancakes and even practised flipping them!

We had 2 visitors in to see the children. Guilie is a hairdresser and came to style the children's (and adults!) hair and Dawn is a Podiatrist, she works with feet! The children loved having toes nails painted too.

 

Here are some dates for your diary:

 

Friday 17th March: Parent Day – Nursery Closed (more information to follow)

Thursday 23rd March: Comic Relief Celebrations (more information to follow)

Friday 24th March: Teacher Training Day – Nursery Closed

Friday 7th April - Nursery Closed

Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April: Easter Holidays –Nursery Closed

Monday 24th April - Start of Term 5

Monday 1st May: Bank Holiday (Nursery Closed)

Friday 26th May: Last Day of Term 5

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June: Half  Term - Nursery Closed

 

Monday 5th June: Start of Term 6 

Reminder: Stay and Play is on a Wednesday (8.45am-9.30am or 12.15pm-1.00pm)

Meet the Nursery Team....

These are the targets we will be working on as a class for Term 4 in Nursery.